Election Live Update Phase 3 2024

Lok Sabha Election 2024 Phase 3 Live Updates: Lok Sabha Elections Move To BJP Bastions, Over 1300 Candidates In Fray

LIVE NOW   Lok Sabha Election 2024 Phase 3 Live During the  original six hours of polling in the third phase of Lok Sabha  choices across 93 constituencies in 11 States and Union Territory on May 7, the namer turnout reached  roughly 40. still, incidents of violence were reported in West Bengal, and some  townlets in Uttar Pradesh witnessed bean boycotts.   Maharashtra had the  smallest voting chance at31.55, while West Bengal recorded the loftiest with  nearly 50 turnout. specially, the BJP secured palm in the Surat constituency in Gujarat unopposed.   This phase saw the conclusion of voting in Goa( 2 seats), Gujarat( 25 seats), Chhattisgarh( 7 seats), and Karnataka( 14 seats). also, advancing took place for two Lok Sabha seats in Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu. The remaining constituencies up for voting included 4 seats in Assam, 5 in Bihar, 8 in Madhya Pradesh, 11 in Maharashtra, 10 in Uttar Pradesh, and 4 in West Bengal. The polling date for the Anantnag- Rajouri Lok Sabha seat in Jammu and Kashmir was tallied to May 25 for phase 6.   crucial  campaigners in this phase include Amit Shah( BJP) from Gandhinagar, Gujarat; Digvijaya Singh( Congress) from Rajgarh, Madhya Pradesh; Shivraj Singh Chouhan( BJP) from Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh; Dimple Yadav( Samajwadi Party) from Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh; Supriya Sule( Nationalist Congress Party- Sharad Pawar) from Baramati, Maharashtra; Purshottam Rupala( BJP) from Rajkot, Gujarat; Jyotiraditya Scindia( BJP) from Guna, Madhya Pradesh; Pralhad Joshi( BJP) from Dharwad, Karnataka; and KS Eshwarappa( BJP) from Shimoga, Karnataka.   Stay with TOI for live updates on Lok Sabha Election 2024 Phase 3 VotingRead Less 

Post a Comment